Manny Pacquiao vs Jeff Horn

Manny Pacquiao vs Jeff Horn Live Stream Game Coverage On ESPN, FOX, CBS, SKY, NBCSN, TNT, truTV, TBS Or Any TV Channels Online, Here You Can Easily Watch Lions vs New Zealand Rugby 2017 Regular Season Live Stream.

Watch Manny Pacquiao vs Jeff Horn Live Stream

Lions vs New Zealand Live

For the first time in over a decade, boxing legend Manny Pacquiao (57-6-2, 38 KOs) will not be headlining an HBO or Showtime pay-per-view. Instead, he’ll be competing on ESPN on Saturday, July 2nd (Sunday, July 3rd in Australia due to time zone difference) against Australia’s own Jeff Horn (16-0, 11 KOs), who is looking to cause a massive shock and win Pacquiao’s WBO welterweight (147 lbs) title. A crowd in excess of 60,000 fans will pack Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane.

Our complete StoryStream: Pacquiao vs. Horn Live fight online coverage, preview, analysis

This is part of Pacquiao’s unofficial farewell tour, more or less. His days of fighting the absolute best appear to be over, but it’s still a great spectacle to watch him compete. The best news for US-based fans is that we won’t have to buy a pay-per-view, otherwise I’d be hard-pressed to find reasons for you to fork over extra money. The stadium will be packed, it’s good combat sports to watch on a rare non-UFC weekend, and Bloody Elbow will be here to provide you extensive coverage. Here’s all the details you need on tonight’s card, including how to watch it.

For more boxing coverage, check out Bad Left Hook.

Fight time: The ESPN broadcast begins at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT and will run through about 12:30 AM ET/9:30 PM PT. Expect the main event to start some time around 11:30 PM ET/8:30 PM PT.

TV Network: ESPN will air the live broadcast in the United States, Super Channel will carry it in Canada, Box Nation has the rights in the UK, and on Foxtel pay-per-view in Australia, as well as SKY PPV in the Philippines.

Fight Card: Manny Pacquiao vs. Jeff Horn (welterweights, 12 rounds); Jerwin Ancajas vs. Teiru Kinoshita (IBF super flyweight title, 12 rounds), Michael Conlan vs. Jarrett Owen (Featherweights, 6 rounds), Shane Mosley Jr. vs. David Toussaint (Middleweights, 10 rounds)

Highlights: Check back here later for complete highlights

Live stream: ESPN subscribers can catch the event for free on WatchESPN or the ESPN app. Over-the-top streaming services like Sling and Playstation Vue also carry ESPN. Subscribers to BoxNation in the UK can stream the entire event through the official BoxNation app. Click here to see the details.